top of page

All Events at Berninneit

Upcoming at Berninneit in Cowes

Hosting a diverse range of events including cinema, music, dance, comedy, theatre and more at our beautiful new cultural facility in Cowes, Phillip Island.

All Venues | Wonthaggi | Cowes

  • My Island Home by Lindy Yeates / Berninneit Art Gallery
    My Island Home by Lindy Yeates / Berninneit Art Gallery
    Sun, 14 Apr
    Berninneit
    14 Apr 2024, 9:30 am – 27 May 2024, 4:00 pm
    14 Apr 2024, 9:30 am – 27 May 2024, 4:00 pm
    [Art Exhibition] Berninneit Art Gallery Sat 13th April - 26 May 2024 9.30am - 4.00pm Berninneit, 91-97 Thompson Ave, Cowes VIC 3922, Australia Free Entry Exhibition runs 13 April to 26 May 2024
  • The Nut Farm [PG] 1hr 31min @ Berninneit
    The Nut Farm [PG] 1hr 31min @ Berninneit
    Wed, 22 May
    Berninneit
    22 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:40 pm
    22 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:40 pm
    [Berninneit - Cinema] Wednesday 17th April @1pm Sunday 21st April @10.30am Wednesday 1st May @4pm Wednesday 22nd May @1pm Saturday 8th June 7pm Friday 14th June 7pm
  • Oppenheimer [MA 15+] @ Berninneit
    Oppenheimer [MA 15+] @ Berninneit
    Wed, 22 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    22 May 2024, 3:30 pm – 6:40 pm
    22 May 2024, 3:30 pm – 6:40 pm
    Wednesday 8th May @3.30pm Wednesday 22nd May @3.30pm Sunday 16th June @12.45pm Director: Christopher Nolan Rating: MA 15+ Runtime: 3h 10mins Language: English Tickets: $11 - $17
  • Jodorowsky's Dune [M] 1hr 30min @ Berninneit
    Jodorowsky's Dune [M] 1hr 30min @ Berninneit
    Wed, 22 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    22 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 8:40 pm
    22 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 8:40 pm
    [Berninneit - Cinema - Documentary] Sunday 21st April @1.30pm Wednesday 22nd May @7pm Director: Frank Pavich Runtime: 1hr 30m Tickets: $11 - $17 Accessible Seating Available
  • Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Fri, 24 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    24 May 2024, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
    24 May 2024, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
    [Live Performance] Tickets: $45-49 Reserved Seating Accessible Seating Available
  • Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Sat, 25 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    25 May 2024, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
    25 May 2024, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
    [Live Performance] Tickets: $45-49 Reserved Seating Accessible Seating Available
  • Wicked Little Letters [MA15+] 1hr 40min @ Berninneit
    Wicked Little Letters [MA15+] 1hr 40min @ Berninneit
    Sat, 25 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    25 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 5:50 pm
    25 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 5:50 pm
    Friday 17th May @4pm [OCAP] Sunday 19th May @10.30am Saturday 25th May @4pm Friday 7th June @7pm Wednesday 12th June @7pm
  • Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Sat, 25 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    25 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
    25 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
    Saturday 25th May @7pm Sunday 26th May @1.30pm Wednesday 29th May @1pm Sunday 9th June @1.30pm Wednesday 26th June @4pm
  • Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Sat, 25 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    25 May 2024, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
    25 May 2024, 7:30 pm – 10:00 pm
    [Live Performance] Tickets: $45-49 Reserved Seating Accessible Seating Available
  • Ghostbusters : Frozen Empire [PG] 1hr 55min @ Berninneit
    Ghostbusters : Frozen Empire [PG] 1hr 55min @ Berninneit
    Sun, 26 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    26 May 2024, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
    26 May 2024, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Wednesday 17th April @4pm OCAP Saturday 20th April @7pm Friday 26th April @4pm Saturday 4th May @4pm Saturday 11th May @4pm Friday 17th May @7pm Sunday 26th May @10.30am
  • Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Sun, 26 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    26 May 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
    26 May 2024, 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
    Saturday 25th May @7pm Sunday 26th May @1.30pm Wednesday 29th May @1pm Sunday 9th June @1.30pm Wednesday 26th June @4pm
  • Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Seussical presented by the Wonthaggi Theatrical Group @ Wonthaggi
    Sun, 26 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    26 May 2024, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
    26 May 2024, 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
    [Live Performance] Tickets: $45-49 Reserved Seating Accessible Seating Available
  • Robot Dreams [PG] 1hr 41min @ Wonthaggi
    Robot Dreams [PG] 1hr 41min @ Wonthaggi
    Tue, 28 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    28 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:50 pm
    28 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 2:50 pm
    Tuesday 28th May @1pm Tuesday 4th June @4pm
  • Anatomy of a Fall [MA 15+] 2hr 22min @ Wonthaggi
    Anatomy of a Fall [MA 15+] 2hr 22min @ Wonthaggi
    Tue, 28 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    28 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 6:40 pm
    28 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 6:40 pm
    Tuesday 28th May @4pm Director: Justine Triet Runtime: 2hr 22min Language: English & French Subtitles: English Tickets: $11 - $17
  • The Three Musketeers: Part 1 D'Artagnan [M] 2h 1m @ Wonthaggi
    The Three Musketeers: Part 1 D'Artagnan [M] 2h 1m @ Wonthaggi
    Tue, 28 May
    Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre
    28 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
    28 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
    Tuesday 28th May @7pm Tuesday 4th June @1pm Tuesday 18th June @1pm [Wonthaggi Cinema] Director: Martin Bourboulon Rating: M Runtime: 2hr 1min Languages: French & Spanish with English subtitles Tickets: $11-17 Accessible Seating Available
  • Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga [MA] 2hr 20min @ Berninneit
    Wed, 29 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    29 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    29 May 2024, 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
    Saturday 25th May @7pm Sunday 26th May @1.30pm Wednesday 29th May @1pm Sunday 9th June @1.30pm Wednesday 26th June @4pm
  • Perfect Days [PG] Japanese 2hr 4min @ Berninneit
    Perfect Days [PG] Japanese 2hr 4min @ Berninneit
    Wed, 29 May
    Berninneit
    29 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 6:20 pm
    29 May 2024, 4:00 pm – 6:20 pm
    [Berninneit - Cinema] Wednesday 24th April @7pm Saturday 4th May @7pm Wednesday 15th May @1pm Wednesday 29th May @4pm
  • The Fall Guy [PG] 2hr 6min @ Berninneit
    The Fall Guy [PG] 2hr 6min @ Berninneit
    Wed, 29 May
    Berninneit, Cowes
    29 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:20 pm
    29 May 2024, 7:00 pm – 9:20 pm
    [Berninneit - Cinema] Friday 26th April @7pm Sunday 28th April @1.30pm Wednesday 1st May @7pm Friday 3rd May @7pm Friday 10th May @4pm Wednesday 29th May @7pm

List View

All upcoming events at Berninneit, in Cowes.

bottom of page