top of page
The Garfield Movie [G] 1hr 40min @ Berninneit
The Garfield Movie [G] 1hr 40min @ Berninneit

Wed, 12 June

|

Berninneit, Cowes

The Garfield Movie [G] 1hr 40min @ Berninneit

Wednesday 5th June @1pm [OCAP] Friday 7th June @4pm Saturday 8th June @4pm Sunday 9th June @10.30am Wednesday 12th June @4pm Friday 14th June @4pm Sunday 16th June @10.30am Friday 21st June @4pm Sunday 23rd June @10.30am

Registration is closed
See other events

Details

1 more dates

12 June 2024, 4:00 pm – 5:50 pm

Berninneit, Cowes, 91-97 Thompson Ave, Cowes VIC 3922, Australia

About

[Berninneit Cinema]

Director: Mark Dindal

Rating: G

Runtime: 1hr 40min

Tickets: $11-17

Accessible Seating Available

Garfield has an unexpected reunion with his long-lost father, a scruffy street cat who draws him into a high-stakes heist. Starring Chris Pratt, Nicholas Holt, Samuel L Jackson.

Showtimes at Berninneit

Wednesday 5th June @1pm [OCAP]

Friday 7th June @4pm

Saturday 8th June @4pm

Sunday 9th June @10.30am

Wednesday 12th June @4pm

Friday 14th June @4pm

Sunday 16th June @10.30am

Friday 21st June @4pm

Sunday 23rd June @10.30am

More information

We strongly recommend that you pre-purchase tickets online ahead of time to avoid disappointment, particularly during the summer cinema sessions.

Tickets to events at Berninneit can be pre-purchased online and in person at the Bass Coast Shire Council Customer and Visitor Service, open daily at Berninneit, see hours here. Available tickets can also be purchased prior to screenings and performances. Doors open 30 minutes prior to cinema sessions and 60 minutes prior to live performances. We strongly recommend that you pre-purchase tickets ahead of time to avoid disappointment.

Please check our FAQ page for more information on ticketing, refund policies, and contact details.

Berninneit is located at 91-97 Thompson Ave, Cowes and operated for the community by Bass Coast Shire Council.

Share this event

bottom of page