top of page
Trolls Band Together [G]
Trolls Band Together [G]

Sun, 14 Jan

|

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

Trolls Band Together [G]

[Wonthaggi Cinema] Directors: Walt Dohrn | Tim Heitz Runtime:92 mins Language: English Tickets: $11 - $17 Accessible Seating Available

Registration is closed
See other events

Details

14 Jan 2024, 1:30 pm – 3:15 pm

Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre, 96 Graham St, Wonthaggi VIC 3995, Australia

About

[Wonthaggi  Cinema]

Directors: Walt Dohrn | Tim Heitz

Runtime:92 mins

Language: English

Tickets: $11 - $17

Accessible Seating Available

Poppy discovers that Branch was once part of the boy band 'BroZone' with his brothers, Floyd, John Dory, Spruce and Clay. When Floyd is kidnapped, Branch and Poppy embark on a journey to reunite his two other brothers and rescue Floyd.

Showtimes at Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

Thu 21 Dec @10:30am

Fri 22 Dec @1:30pm

Sat 23 Dec @4:30pm

Thu 28 Dec  @4:30pm

Sun 31 Dec  @4:30pm

Wed 3 Jan  @10:30am

Fri 5 Jan @1:30 pm -OCAP

Sat 6 Jan  @1:30pm

Wed 10 Jan  @4:30pm

Sun 14 Jan  @1:30pm

Wed 17 Jan  @10:30am

Fri 19 Jan  @4:30pm

Sat 20 Jan  @1:30pm

Tue 23 Jan  @1:30pm

Thu 25 Jan  @1:30pm

Sat 27 Jan  @1:30pm

Open Caption (OCAP) session avilable: Friday 5 January 2024 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

More information

We strongly recommend that you pre-purchase tickets online ahead of time to avoid disappointment, particularly during the summer cinema sessions.

The Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre and cinema opens 30 minutes prior to a cinema sessions and 60 minutes prior to a live performances.  Accessible seating is available.

Please check our FAQ page for more information on ticketing, refund policies, and contact details.

The Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre is located at 96 Graham St, Wonthaggi and operated for the community by Bass Coast Shire Council.

Share this event

bottom of page