top of page
Migration [PG]
Migration [PG]

Tue, 16 Jan

|

Berninneit

Migration [PG]

[Berninneit Cinema] Children's Animation Directors: Benjamin Renner | Guylo Homsy Runtime: 90 mins Language: English Tickets: $11 - $17 Accessible Seating Available

Registration is closed
See other events

Details

16 Jan 2024, 10:30 am – 12:10 pm

Berninneit, 91-97 Thompson Ave, Cowes VIC 3922, Australia

About

Children's Animation

Directors: Benjamin Renner | Guylo Homsy

Runtime: 90 mins

Language: English

Tickets: $11 - $17

Accessible Seating Available

The story follows a family of mallards who try to convince their overprotective father to go on a vacation of a lifetime and attempt to migrate from New England, through New York City, and to Jamaica.  Migration is a 2023 American animated adventure comedy film directed by Benjamin Renner, co-directed by Guylo Homsy, and written by Mike White.

Showtimes at Berninneit Cinema in Cowes

Wed 27 Dec @1:30 pm

Fri 29 Dec @4:30 pm

Wed 3 Jan @4:30 pm

Sun 7 Jan @10:30 am

Fri 12 Jan @4:30 pm

Sun 14 Jan @10:30 am

Tue 16 Jan @10:30 am

Wed 17 Jan @1:30 pm

Thu 18 Jan @10:30 am

Tue 23 Jan @10:30 am

Wed 24 Jan @4:30 pm

Sun 28 Jan @10:30 am

More information

We strongly recommend that you pre-purchase tickets online ahead of time to avoid disappointment, particularly during the summer cinema sessions.

Berninneit cultural centre and cinema opens 30 minutes prior to a cinema sessions and 60 minutes prior to a live performances. Accessible seating is available.

Please check our FAQ page for more information on ticketing, refund policies, and contact details.

Berninneit is located at 91-97 Thompson Ave, Cowes and operated for the community by Bass Coast Shire Council.

Share this event

bottom of page